FS Club Presentations

FCF Logo.jpg Busan International Finance Center: The Digital Finance Innovation Hub

Mr Youngho Park, Director, Busan Finance Center
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 16:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Ireland - A Model For Fintech Collaboration

Peter Oakes, Founder, Fintech Ireland
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 11:30

ESOP No Background Employee Share Schemes, Levelling-Up & Social Mobility

David Craddock, Founder & Director, David Craddock Consultancy Services
Thursday, 08 December 2022 16:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Data Data Everywhere

Ed Humpherson, Director General for Regulation, UK Statistics Authority
Monday, 12 December 2022 16:00

FCF Logo.jpg Malaysia’s Economic Transition: From Plantations & Palm Oil To Tech & Green Energy

Henry Tillman, Founder and Editor, China Investment Research, Grisons Peak Services
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 10:00

LFLogoREDnewSmall.png Cash Is Not The ‘Horse Cart’ Of Payments. It’s The Public Bicycle

Brett Scott, Author, Cloudmoney
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Can You Really Measure Corporate Culture? A Look At The Financial Services Culture Board

Alison Cottrell, CEO, Financial Services Culture Board
Nick Wainwright, Head of Data Science, Financial Services Culture Board
Monday, 19 December 2022 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png An Update On EU Financial Services Legislation & Associated Initiatives

Dr David Doyle, Board, Kangaroo Group (EU Parliament), EU Policy Director, The Genesis Initiative
Monday, 09 January 2023 15:00

SF.png Cracking Down On Greenwashing With Satellite & Ground Sensor Networks

Tac Leung, CEO, Secured Carbon
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 16:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png China's Worlds: What Does Xi Jinping Want For His Country

Professor Kerry Brown, Professor of Chinese Studies & Director of the Lau China Institute, King’s College London
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png The Curious Economics Of Authenticity

Alice Sherwood, Senior Visiting Research Fellow, The Policy Institute at King’s
Thursday, 12 January 2023 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Alchemy: The Surprising Power Of Ideas That Don't Make Sense

Rory Sutherland, Vice Chairman, Ogilvy UK
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Workers Voices – Fulfilling The S Ambitions In ESG

Kris Van Broekhoven, Chief Executive Officer, ES3G Limited
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 11:00

Oman-Britain Business Conference

Professor Michael Mainelli, Chairman, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 19 January 2023 11:30

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Friday Is The New Saturday: How A Four-Day Working Week Will Save The Economy

Dr Pedro Gomes, Reader in Economics, Birkbeck, University of London
Monday, 23 January 2023 11:00

LFLogoREDnewSmall.png Complementary Currencies As Social Innovations - Creating Money For Social-Ecological Transformation

Christian Gelleri, Research Associate, University of Würzburg
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 10:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Is The Future Of Commercial Insurance Digital?

Varun Ghai, Head of Business Consulting, UK & EU, Newgen Software
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 18:00

ESOP No Background Employee Share Schemes And Trustees Conference Guernsey 2023

Six Speakers, Esop Centre
Friday, 27 January 2023 9:00

LFLogoREDnewSmall.png Sanctions & The Dollar

Professor Barry Eichengreen, Professor of Economics & Political Science, University of California, Berkeley
Thursday, 02 February 2023 16:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png The Currency of Politics: The Political Theory Of Money From Aristotle To Keynes

Professor Stefan Eich, Assistant Professor of Government, Georgetown University
Tuesday, 07 February 2023 15:00

"Teacher, Tailor, Scholar, I" - Worshipful Company Of Educators 2023 Franklin Lecture

Professor Michael Mainelli, Chairman, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 09 February 2023 17:15

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png How Could UK Entrepreneurs Benefit From e-Residency Of Estonia

Ülane Vilumets, Ecosystem Development & Partnerships, e-Residency
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 10:00

securityforwardlogo.png The Future Cybersecurity Landscape

John Ellingson, CTO, QWERX
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 15:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Catastrophes – Are They Becoming Too Big To Insure? Are Cats Eating Reinsurers’ Lunch?

Dr Alan Punter, (Re)insurance Expert
Monday, 06 March 2023 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png What Is China’s Growth Potential After Covid?

Gene Ma, Head of China Research, IIF
Tuesday, 07 March 2023 10:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Asia's Noodle Bowl Of Trade

Dr Deborah Elms, Founder & Executive Director, Asian Trade Centre
Thursday, 16 March 2023 10:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Working Upstream Of Crisis

Sir David Omand GCB, Visiting Professor in the Department of War Studies, King’s College London
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 16:00

FCF Logo.jpg Launch Of Global Financial Centres Index 33

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 23 March 2023 9:00

ESOP No Background British Isles Employee Share Plan Symposium 2023

Ten speakers, Esop Centre
Thursday, 30 March 2023 13:30

LFLogoREDnewSmall.png The Illusion Of Control: Why Financial Crises Happen, & What We Can (& Can’t) Do About It

Dr Jon Danielsson, Department of Finance, London School of Economics
Tuesday, 04 April 2023 10:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Price Wars: How The Commodities Markets Made Our Chaotic World

Rupert Russell, Writer & Director, Price Wars
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 11:00

GGFI Logo_purple.png Launch Of Global Green Finance Index 11

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 20 April 2023 9:00

SCI Logo.png Launch Of Smart Centres Index 7

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 25 May 2023 9:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png An Update On EU Financial Services Legislation & Associated Initiatives

Dr David Doyle, Board, Kangaroo Group (EU Parliament), EU Policy Director, The Genesis Initiative
Wednesday, 28 June 2023 11:00

FCF Logo.jpg Launch Of Global Financial Centres Index 34

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 21 September 2023 9:00

GGFI Logo_purple.png Launch Of Global Green Finance Index 12

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 26 October 2023 9:00

SCI Logo.png Launch Of Smart Centres Index 8

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 23 November 2023 9:00

Sponsors' News

FS Club Perspectives

FS Club Bulletins

To register to receive these bulletins, click the button below:

Sign Up For the FS Club Bulletins Login

Breaking News

Partners

The FS Club is an endorsed provider of CPD for the Chartered Institute of Securities and Investment (CISI). This means that members of the CISI can earn points towards their yearly CPD requirements.

To learn more about the scheme, click here.

Contact Us

Z/Yen Group Limited
1 King William Street, London EC4N 7AF, United Kingdom