FS Club Presentations

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png New Shoots: People Making Fresh Choices In A Changing World

Patricia Lustig, Chief Executive, LASA Insight
Gill Ringland, Emeritus Fellow, SAMI Consulting
Thursday, 02 December 2021 11:00

df logo Biometrics: How To Create Digital Identities Right First Time

Isabelle Moeller, Chief Executive, Biometrics Institute
Brett Feldon, Head of Digital Identity Group, Biometrics Institute
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 9:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png New Physics, New Technologies, & New Perspectives: Searching For The Missing 96% Of The Universe

Claire Malone, PhD Candidate, High Energy Physics, University of Cambridge
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 10:00

esop.jpg The Employee Voice: Share Plan Votes

Jost Meye, HR Director Group Rewards, Amadeus
Damian Carnell, Founder Director, CORPGRO
Friday, 10 December 2021 10:45

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Scattering The Seeds Of Evil: Birkbeck & Lifelong Learning After Brexit & Covid

Professor David Latchman, Vice-Chancellor, Birkbeck, University of London
Monday, 13 December 2021 15:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png CommunityZ Chest: David Bannister

David Bannister, Chief Analyst, Bloor Research
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 15:00

df logo How Insecure Are Your Websites? The Enigma of Digital Certificates (PKI)

Andy Jenkinson, CEO, Cybersec Innovation Partners
Thursday, 06 January 2022 15:00

LFLogoREDnewSmall.png The New Old: Getting To Grips With Longevity

Simon Culhane, Chief Executive, Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 16:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Shattering Pixels – The Metaverse & Insurance

Professor Michael Mainelli, Executive Chairman, Z/Yen Group
Simon Mills, Associate, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 20 January 2022 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png An Update On EU Financial Services Legislation & Associated Initiatives

Dr David Doyle, Board, Kangaroo Group (EU Parliament), EU Policy Director, The Genesis Initiative
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 15:00

securityforwardlogo.png Security Forward Risk & Intelligence Forum

Peter Fraser-Hopewell CMG MBE, Programme Co Chairman, Z/Yen Group
Lt Col Crispin Black MBE, Senior Adviser, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 27 January 2022

SF.png Natural Climate Solutions: Seeing The Wood For The Trees

Paul Jefferiss, Non-Executive Director, Carbon Trust
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png The Future Of Finance: How The Next Generation Builds Tomorrow

Darragh McCarthy, CEO and Founder, FinTrU
Tuesday, 08 February 2022 10:00

df logo Can We Trust AI?

John Higgins, President, BCS: The Chartered Institute for IT
Wednesday, 09 February 2022 11:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png The New Political Capitalism

Dr Joe Zammit-Lucia, Founder, RADIX
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 16:00

LFLogoREDnewSmall.png The Discount Process Is The Problem!

Jon Spain, Founder, Discrate
Tuesday, 01 March 2022 15:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Leading Beyond The Ego – It’s What Future Stakeholders Will Expect

John Knights, Chairman, LeaderShape Global
Monday, 14 March 2022 15:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png A Shining Light On A Naughtie World

Professor Bob Garratt, Director, Garratt Learning Services
Thursday, 17 March 2022 10:00

fsclubredandwhite-black-text.png Difficult Questions: Saving Management Consultancy From Itself

Nick Bush, Director, Centre For Management Consulting Excellence (CMCE)
Tuesday, 22 March 2022 10:00

FCF Logo.jpg Launch Of The Global Financial Centres Index 31

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 24 March 2022 9:00

df logo UK & Swiss Stock Listings – Advantages & Disadvantages Versus EU Listings

Dr Ariel Sergio Goekmen-Davidoff, Partner, Lindermann Law
Monday, 28 March 2022 15:00

GGFI Logo_purple.png Launch Of The Global Green Finance Index 9

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 28 April 2022 9:00

SCI Logo.png Launch Of The Smart Centres Index 5

Mike Wardle, Director & Head Of Indices, Z/Yen Group
Thursday, 19 May 2022 9:00

Sponsors News

FS Club Perspectives

FS Club Bulletins

To register to receive these bulletins, click the button below:

Sign Up For the FS Club Bulletins Login

Breaking News

Partners

The FS Club is an endorsed provider of CPD for the Chartered Institute of Securities and Investment (CISI). This means that members of the CISI can earn points towards their yearly CPD requirements.

To learn more about the scheme, click here.

Contact Us

Z/Yen Group Limited
41 Lothbury, London EC2R 7HG, United Kingdom